My First Laptop

So, the numerous discussions and debates about which laptop is good in terms of processing and also cost effective, came to an end on Saturday.

I finally purchased a Acer 4710 Z.

[ This picture is really of Bad quality. I will come up with a better one tomorrow.]

Configuration : –

Intel Core 2 Duo , 2 MB L2 Cache, 2 GB RAM, DVD Combo (R/W), Wi-fi, Bluetooth, 5 in 1 Card Reader, Integrated Camera.

I got, a TAG mouse, I-Ball Headset and a  2 GB Transcend USB drive FREE with this!!

Technorati tags:

Leave a Reply

